Medlemsliste

Adresseliste pr. 8/6 2017

Anne Marie Pedersen  Kovangen 410  3480 Fredensborg  24275325  Anne-Marie.Pedersen@outlook.com

Annie Cornier  Skjoldagervej 56  2820 Gentofte  44953106 / 23341254  Cornier@mail.dk

Annie Nielsen  Nyholmgårdsvej 59 Annisse Nord, 3200 Helsinge.  2215 0309  annie.jvn@gmail.com  www.annie.mono.net

Arne Kemner  Bakkevej 51 A  2830 Virum  4542 0635  arne.britta@webspeed.dk

Bendette Hydeskov  Uglevang 108 st.th.  3450 Allerød  2651 7988  bendette@hydeskov.dk

Birgit Andersson  Maglehøj 7  3520 Farum  40516021  bigger.andersson@outlook.dk  www.birgitandersson.dk

Birgit Brandt  Bringekrogen 51  3500 Værløse  2288 3044  birgitbrandt@hotmail.com  

Birgitte Fischer  Valnøddebakken 4  2800 Lyngby  45873417  hfischer@c.dk

Bitte Cecilie Bang  St. Lyngbyvej 12, St. Lyngby  3320 Skævinge  2097 0102  biba@biba.dk  www.biba.dk

Carsten Filberth  Bakkevej 44  3200 Helsinge  30314826  carma@filberth-maleri.dk

Christine Gejlsbjerg  Holmegårdsvej 10  3200 Helsinge 40324059  cag@gejlsbjerg.dk

Finn Rudbeck-Larsen  Grønnevang 370  3250 Gilleleje  2925 9337  bechrudbeck@adr.dk   Facebook

Gabrielle Moore  Ærtevænget 21  3250 Gilleleje  4047 2227  gmoore308@gmail.com

Halldis Wirstad  Rådhusstræde 12 1,7  3400 Hillerød  41164010  halldis@teliamail.dk

Hanne Hein  Buegården 13 st.mf.  2880 Bagsværd  51919059  hphein55@gmail.com

Hanne Aagard Jensen  Gl. Frederiksborgvej 3 3200 Helsinge  48794318/51361075  Hanne@aagaardjensen.dk  www.aagaardjensen.dk

Hans Christian Errebo  Chriserrebo@gmail.com

Hans Christian Mathiesen  5377 0437 mail@hcmathiesen.com   www.hcmathiesen.com

Inger Margrethe Hansen  Sankt Helenevej 29B  3220 Tisvildeleje  5170 3731  inmarha@hotmail.com

Jan Laurberg List  Gyvelvej 3  3220 Tisvildeleje  29632679  jlist@get2net.dk  www.listline.dk

Jane Blichfeldt  Hostrupvej 10A  3400 Hillerød  30565806  blichfeldtjane@gmail.com

Jette Palstrøm  Kyndeløsevej 14  4070 Kirke Hyllinge  24257694 / 48709770  jettepal@gmail.com

Johan Johansen  Lyngagervænget 1  3210 Vejby  53630035 /23239602  joh.johansen@gmail.com

Karen Lindberg  Bymosepark 51  3200 Helsinge  48797985 /25159003  karen.lindberg@mail.dk

Karin Wergeland Dinsen  Søengen 6, Nødebo  3480 Fredensborg  21137039  kwdinsen@hotmail.com

Karina Thomas  Gyldenstens Vænge 24  3600 Frederikssund  2020 5979  karina.g.thomas@gmail.com  www.karinathomas.dk  Facebook

Karinna Damgård  Dalvej 5, Ammendrup  3200 Helsinge  22401814  kd@kyanite.dk

Karsten Duus  Laugø Gade 6  3200 Helsinge  48797557 / 40627557  karsten@duus.dk  www.duus.dk  webgalleriet  GOOGLE DOC – eksempel

Kate Okholm  Søengen 5, Nødebo  3480 Fredensborg  27291272  kat-o@mail.dk   www.kateokholm.mono.net

Katrine Pommer  Kongensgavevej 51 st tv  3200 Helsinge  27578296  katpommer@hotmail.com

Kirsten Randboll Gabe  Hejrevej 8, Ramløse  3200 Helsinge  48712808  krgabe6@gmail.com

Lis Glidal  Kløvermarksvej 7  3200 Helsinge  4273 0703  lisglidal_hotmail.dk

Lisbeth Hedegård  P.C. Skovgaards Vej 6A  3210 Vejby  29494999  lishedela@hotmail.com

Mette Wergeland Dinsen  Egevangsvej 5  3060 Espergærde  29280291  mette.wergeland.dinsen@skolecom.dk

Mona Jahn  Bregnerød Byvej 9  3520 Farum  23447798  mona.jahn@mail.tele.dk

Niels Lolle  niels.lolle@mail.dk

Oluf Sørensen  Kyndeløsevej 14  4070 Kirkehyllinge   24257694 / 48709770  olufkfs@gmail.com / jettepal@gmail.com 

Peter Witt Carlsen  Ellemosevej 1A  3200 Helsinge  2720 1865 / 48713638  peterwittcarlsen@gmail.com  www.landskabsmaleren.dk  Facebook

Pia Falck Pape  Atelier Pia Falck, Pilevej 2  3220 Tisvildeleje  50575073  piafalck@gmail.com  www.paintings.dk/Pia

Samantha Lee  Smedebakken 15  3200 Helsinge  5071 1122  samanthalee@mail.dk   www.samanthalee.dk

Susanne Ulf Hansen  Råbjergvej 46  3200 Helsinge  24856104  susanne@ulfhansen.dk   www.ulfhansen.dk  Facebook susanne ulf hansen

Susanne Wainach  Kovangen 103  3480 Fredensborg  6168 3342    susanne@wainach.dk  www.wainach.dk

Torben Jespersen  Vinderød Skov 111A  3300 Frederiksværk  47725149/42263991  torben.Jespersen@yahoo.dk

Yvonne Gradert  Øvrevænget 15  3220 Tisvildeleje  26194402  yvonnegradert@gmail.com  www.yvonnegradert.dk