Kunstnerne

MEDLEMSLISTE

 


Anne Marie Pedersen
Kovangen 410  3480 Fredensborg  24275325
Anne Marie.Pedersen@outlook.com 


Annie Cornier
Skjoldagervej 56  2820 Gentofte  44953106 / 23341254
Cornier@mail.dk


Annie Nielsen

Nyholmgårdsvej 59 Annisse Nord , 3200 Helsinge. 2215 0309
annie.jvn@gmail.com  www.annie.mono.net


Arne Kemner

Bakkevej 51 A  2830 Virum 24270374 / 45420635  arne.britta@webspeed.dk


Bendette Hydeskov

Uglevang 108 st.th.  3450 Allerød  2651 7988  bendette@hydeskov.dk


Birgit Andersson

Maglehøj 7  3520 Farum  40516021  bigger.andersson@outlook.dk  www.birgitandersson.dk

Birgit Brandt
Bringekrogen 51  3500 Værløse  2288 3044  birgitbrandt@hotmail.com

Birgitte Fischer
Valnøddebakken 4  2800 Lyngby  45873417  hfischer@c.dk

Bitte Cecilie Bang
St. Lyngbyvej 12, St. Lyngby  3320 Skævinge  2097 0102  biba@biba.dk   www.biba.dk


Carsten Filberth

Bakkevej 44, “Ramløse bakker”  3200 Helsinge  30314826  carma.filberth@gmail.com  www.filberth-maleri.dk


Christine Gejlsbjerg

Holmegårdsvej 10  3200 Helsinge 40324059  cag@gejlsbjerg.dk


Finn Rudbeck-Larsen

Grønnevang 370  3250 Gilleleje  2925 9337  bechrudbeck@adr.dk  Facebook


Gabrielle Moore

Ærtevænget 21  3250 Gilleleje  4047 2227  gmoore308@gmail.com


Halldis Wirstad

Rådhusstræde 12 1,7  3400 Hillerød  41164010  halldis@teliamail.dk


Hanne Hein

Buegården 13 st.mf.  2880 Bagsværd  51919059  hphein55@gmail.com


Hanne Aagard Jensen

Gl. Frederiksborgvej 3 3200 Helsinge  48794318/51361075 Hanne@aagaardjensen.dk  www.aagaardjensen.dk


Hans Christian Errebo

Chriserrebo@gmail.com


Hans Christian Mathiesen
53770437  mail@hcmathiesen.com   www.hcmathiesen.com

 


Inger Margrethe Hansen

Sankt Helenevej 29B  3220 Tisvildeleje  5170 3731  inmarha@hotmail.com   www.ingermargrethe.com  Facebook og Instagram: inmarha

Jan Laurberg List
Gyvelvej 3  3220 Tisvildeleje  29632679  jlist@get2net.dk  Hjemmeside


Jane Blichfeldt

Hostrupvej 10A  3400 Hillerød  30565806  blichfeldtjane@gmail.com


Jette Palstrøm

Kyndeløsevej 14  4070 Kirke Hyllinge  24257694/48709770  jettepal@gmail.com

 
Johan Johansen

Torvet p-1 3300 Frederiksværk 23239602  joh.johansen@gmail.com   www.johanjohansen.dk

Karen Lindberg
Bymosepark 51  3200 Helsinge  48797985/25159003  karen.lindberg@mail.dk


Karin Wergeland Dinsen
Søengen 6, Nødebo  3480 Fredensborg  21137039  kwdinsen@hotmail.com


Karina Thomas

Gyldenstens Vænge 24  3600 Frederikssund  2020 5979  karina.g.thomas@gmail.com  www.karinathomas.dk  Facebook


Karinna Damgård

Dalvej 5, Ammendrup  3200 Helsinge  22401814  kd@kyanite.dk

Karsten Duus
Laugø Gade 6  3200 Helsinge  48797557 / 40627557
karsten@duus.dk  webgalleriet  GOOGLE DOC – eksempel


Kate Okholm

Søengen 5, Nødebo  3480 Fredensborg  27291272  kat-o@mail.dk  www.kateokholm.mono.net


Katrine Pommer

Kongensgavevej 51 st tv  3200 Helsinge  27578296  katpommer@hotmail.com


Kirsten Randboll Gabe

Hejrevej 8, Ramløse  3200 Helsinge  48712808  krgabe6@gmail.com


Lis Glidal

Kløvermarksvej 7  3200 Helsinge  4273 0703  lisglidal_hotmail.dk


Lisbeth Hedegård

P.C. Skovgaards Vej 6A  3210 Vejby  29494999  lishedela@hotmail.com


Mette Wergeland Dinsen

Egevangsvej 5  3060 Espergærde  29280291  mette.wergeland.dinsen@skolecom.dk


Mona Jahn

Bregnerød Byvej 9  3520 Farum  23447798  mona.jahn@mail.tele.dk


Niels Lolle

niels.lolle@mail.dk


Oluf Sørensen

Kyndeløsevej 14  4070 Kirkehyllinge   24257694 / 48709770  jettepal@gmail.com


Peter Witt Carlsen

Ellemosevej 1A  3200 Helsinge  2720 1865 / 48713638  peterwittcarlsen@gmail.com  www.landskabsmaleren.dk  Facebook


Pia Falck Pape

Atelier Pia Falck, Pilevej 2  3220 Tisvildeleje  50575073  piafalck@gmail.com  www.paintings.dk/Pia


Samantha Lee

Smedebakken 15  3200 Helsinge  5071 1122  samanthalee@mail.dk  www.samanthalee.dk


Susanne Ulf Hansen

Råbjergvej 46  3200 Helsinge  24856104  susanne@ulfhansen.dk   www.ulfhansen.dk  Facebook susanne ulf hansen


Susanne Wainach

Kovangen 103  3480 Fredensborg  6168 3342  susanne@wainach.dk   www.wainach.dk


Torben Jespersen

Vinderød Skov 111A  3300 Frederiksværk  47725149/42263991  torben.Jespersen@yahoo.dk


Yvonne Gradert

Øvrevænget 15  3220 Tisvildeleje  26194402  yvonnegradert@gmail.com  www.yvonnegradert.dk